<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Chevron Nigeria University Scholarships 2010</title>
	<atom:link href="http://directory-nigeria.org/chevron-nigeria-university-scholarships-awards-2010.html/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://directory-nigeria.org/chevron-nigeria-university-scholarships-awards-2010.html</link>
	<description>[Beta Edition] Your Trusted Information Source</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 30 Jul 2010 02:37:14 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: Howard Thaw</title>
		<link>http://directory-nigeria.org/chevron-nigeria-university-scholarships-awards-2010.html/comment-page-1#comment-405</link>
		<dc:creator>Howard Thaw</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:59:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://directory-nigeria.org/?p=1259#comment-405</guid>
		<description>I also have offer so can you please confirm whether this is hoax or not..</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I also have offer so can you please confirm whether this is hoax or not..</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: anang wicaksono</title>
		<link>http://directory-nigeria.org/chevron-nigeria-university-scholarships-awards-2010.html/comment-page-1#comment-294</link>
		<dc:creator>anang wicaksono</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 05 Jun 2010 07:50:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://directory-nigeria.org/?p=1259#comment-294</guid>
		<description>I&#039; ve job offer from chevron for field superintendent, but the address was no complete as post code and telp number...job offer that I get was mentioned post code 1282 and phone number +234 84 815 335 and the manager hrd name&#039;s Mr. Kawat Morgan........please inform to me about this true or only hoax...thank&#039; s......I hope you give me anwers in the short future.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217; ve job offer from chevron for field superintendent, but the address was no complete as post code and telp number&#8230;job offer that I get was mentioned post code 1282 and phone number +234 84 815 335 and the manager hrd name&#8217;s Mr. Kawat Morgan&#8230;&#8230;..please inform to me about this true or only hoax&#8230;thank&#8217; s&#8230;&#8230;I hope you give me anwers in the short future.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
